Skip to main content

Champions League Twenty20-2009

Airtel Champions League Twenty20 is a biggest tournament of 12 teams of 7 nations which is winner and runner up of his local cricket league T20.this Tournament will began on 8th October this tournament, three team of India’s IPL(Indian Premier League) such as a Delhi Daredevils, Royal Challenger Bangalore and Hyderabad Deccan Chargers.other 9 teams are Australia's Victoria and New South Wales teams, West Indies’s Trinidad & Tobago, South Africa’s Cape Cobra and Diamond Eagles teams, Srilanka’s Wayamba team, England’s Sussex and Somerset teams and New Zealand’s Otago team.

Champions League Twenty20 logo

7 Nation(Country)’s Team which is included in Champions League Twenty20

India(3 teams)

South Africa(2 teams)

England(2 teams)

Australia(2 teams)

New Zealand(1 team)

Srilanka(1 team)

West Indies(1 team)

Squad of all 12 teams

Squad of all 12 teams(Delhi Daredevils, Royal Challenger Bangalore, Hyderabad Deccan Chargers, Victoria, New South Wales, Trinidad & Tobago, Cape Cobra, Diamond Eagles, Wayamba, Sussex, Somerset and Otago) are shown below in this section.

Delhi Daredevils

Virender Sehwag
AB de Villiers
Tillakaratne Dilshan
Gautam Gambhir(C)
Dinesh Karthik(VC & WK)
Daniel Vettori
Ashish Nehra
Amit Mishra
Paul Collingwood
Dirk Nannes 
Owais Shah
Pradeep Sangwan
Rajat Bhatia
Mithun Manhas
Aavishkar Salvi

Royal Challenger Bangalore

Anil Kumble (C)
Rahul Dravid
Robin Uthappa
Jacques Kallis
Ross Taylor
Manish Pandey
Praveen Kumar
Jesse Ryder
Mark Boucher(WK)
Dale Steyn 
Vinay Kumar
Virat Kohli
Akhil Balachandra
Rajesh Bishnoi
Roelof van der Merwe

Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

Adam Gilchrist (C & WK)
VVS Laxman
Rohit Sharma
Fidel Edwards
Scott Styris
Andrew Symonds
RP Singh
Ryan Harris
Pragyan Ojha
Y Venugopal Rao
Chaminda Vaas 
T Suman
Azhar Bilakhia
Harmeet Singh
SM Shoaib


Cameron White(C)
Brad Hodge
John Hastings
David Hussey
Andrew McDonald
Clint McKay
Rob Quiney
Matthew Wade
Aiden Blizzard
Aaron Finch
Shane Harwood
Damien Wright
Bryce McGain
Peter Siddle
Jon Holland

New South Wales

Simon Katich(C)
David Warner
Phillip Hughes
Moises Henriques
Nathan Hauritz
Brett Lee
Nathan Bracken  
Doug Bollinger
Aaron Bird
Stephen O'Keefe
Stuart Clark 
Ben Rohrer
Steve Smith
Daniel Smith
Dominic Thornely

Trinidad & Tobago

Daren Ganga(C)
Sherwin Ganga
Dwayne Bravo
Darren Bravo
Denesh Ramdin(WK)
Lendl Simmons
Kieron Pollard
William Perkins
Samuel Badree
Navin Stewart
Sunil Narine
Adrian Barath
Dave Mohammed
Ravi Rampaul
Rayad Emrit

Cape Cobra

Graeme Smith(C)
Herschelle Gibbs
JP Duminy
Justin Ontong
Claude Henderson
Monde Zondeki
Vernon Philander
Henry Davids
Ryan Canning
Rory Kleinveldt
Charl Langeveldt 
Richard Levi
Sybrand Engelbrech
Derek Brand
Francois Plaatjies

Diamond Eagles

Boeta Dippenaar(C)
Dillon du Preez
Morne van Wyk
Adrian McLaren
Ryan McLaren
Ryan Bailey
Jandre Coetzee
Cornelis de Villiers
Dean Elgar
Reeza Hendricks
Alan Kruger
Rilee Rossouw
Shadley van Schalkwyk
Mthandeki Tshabalala
Victor Mpitsang


Jehan Mubarak(C)
Mahela Jayawardene
Michael Vandort
Rangana Herath
Shalika Karunanayake
Kaushal Lokuarachchi
Jeevantha Kulathunga
Mahela Udawatte
Thisara Perera
Sameera Soysa
Isuru Udana
Ishara Amerasinghe
Chanaka Welegedara
Farveez Maharoof
Ajantha Mendis


Michael Yardy(C)
Dwayne Smith
Luke Wright
James Kirtley
William Beer
Ed Joyce
Joe Gatting
Robin Martin-Jenkins
Andrew Hodd
Christopher Nash
Ben Brown
Rory Hamilton-Brown
Yasir Arafat
Chad Keegan
Piyush Chawla


Justin Langer(C)
Marcus Trescothick
Alfonso Thomas
Omari Banks
James Hildreth
Craig Kieswetter
Pete Trego
Arul Suppiah
Zander de Bruyn
Max Waller
Charl Willoughby
Wes Durston
Mark Turner
Jos Buttler
Ben Phillips


Craig Cumming(C)
Ian Butler
Brendon McCullum
Nathan McCullum
Aaron Redmond
Neil Broom
Dimitri Mascarenhas
Greg Todd
Hamish Rutherford
Derek deBoorder
Nick Baird
Warren McSkimming
Neil Wagner
Matt Harvie
James McMillan


Popular posts from this blog

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

Lux Perfect Bride Reality show on Star Plus Channel

     Now a days reality TV shows are got more TRP and sucess, thats why all indian entertainment channel are take the reality show,after the sucess of Star Vivah show and Rakhi Ka Swayamvar , Star plus will be release a new up coming  reality show based on marriage ,name of this show is   Lux Perfect Bride .the marriage is one of the best part of life .In Lux Perfect Bride reality  show contestants finding right girls and perfect match for him  or something like that.this show will be start on 12 ,September 2009 at 10 pm.  this show is judge by sexy Malaika Arora Khan and Shekhar Suman. this show is  the indian version of Hollywood’s very popular show “ The Perfect Bride”. in this show 10 nice Brides and 5 Grooms are participants. and one bride is eliminated . here the girls do the task and this is judged by son’s mother ,she is good for her son or not.public  have the power to choose mother in law and bride of the week via voting. boys are eliminated two time in entire serie