Skip to main content

Acid Factory(Hindi movie 2009) First Look/Theatrical Trailer

Please take your mask because we are going in to the Acid Factory,don’t afraid this is only bollywood movie Acid Factory(Hindi film 2009).Action Movie maker producer Sanjay Gupta is back with his new project(film) Acid Factory.9th October is a release date of this one.Acid Factory is a Thriller film including with Fardeen Khan, Dia Mirza, Irrfan Khan, Manoj Bajpai, Dino Moria, Danny Denzongpa and Aftab Shivdasani.Suparn Verma is a director of this film.
In this movie,not only one music director is including but including with many music director and this list is shown below the star cast.Sanjay Gupta and Suparn Verma are the story writers.very big and popular banner is including with Acid Factory and this is nothing but the White Feather Films,this banner’s owner were Sanjay Dutt and Sanjay Gupta when they were friends and business partner but after friendship break up between them,banner is owned by Sanjay Gupta.
Diya Mirza is one only actress including with Acid Factory and other all stars are male such as a very talented & ever green bad man villain Danny Denzongpa, Irrfan Khan & Manoj Bajpai and very handsome Fardeen Khan , Aftab Shivdasani and Dino Morea.


Acid Factory(Hindi Film 2009) is a movie about some network of characters such as a Fardeen Khan, Diya Mirza, Irrfan Khan, Manoj Bajpai, Dino Moria, Danny Denzongpa and Aftab Shivdasani, whose sense and think of past has vanished in a haze of coma like they have woken up from sleep only to discover that reality could be a figment of their thinking and imagination.this movie plays out as a thriller-a morality play on the inside by all character of this one and like a cat and mouse chase on the outside.
First look/Wallpapers
Acid Factory
hindi film 2009 acid factory first look pics,photos Acid Factory hindi movie 2009 wallpapers
Dia Mirza
Diya Mirza in Acid Factory
Aftab Shivdasani
Aftab Shivdasani in Acid Factory hindi film 2009 wallpapers
Fardeen Khan
Fardeen Khan in acid factory hindi film 2009
Danny Denzongpa (at the left first)
Manoj Bajpai (at the right first)
Irrfan Khan (3rd from left)
acid factory first look wallpapers
Dino Morea
Dino Morea in Acid Factory 
Exclusive Theatrical Trailer

Star Cast

Fardeen Khan
Dia Mirza
Irrfan Khan
Dino Morea
Manoj Bajpai
Danny Denzongpa
Aftab Shivdasani

Music Directors

Anand Raj Anand
Shibani Kashyap
Bappa Lahiri
Mika Singh
Shamir Tandon
Sandeep Chowta


Popular posts from this blog

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

Sachin Tendulkar all records in cricket history list

Record in international cricket with Sachin Tendulkar to the deluge in the game  but the king has 22(might be wrong) world records.Tendulkar ended the recent tri-series final in Colombo, India in winning the title was imposed its 44th ODI century, after which the question naturally arises that how many world records in international cricket redirect Sachin's name. Sachin's world records of 19 years of cricket * Test cricket: most runs – 12473 most centuries – 42 highest score of 50 - 95 (42 centuries and 53 fifties), most fours - 1676. (Test) ODI cricket : most runs – 16895 most centuries – 44 highest score of 50 - 135 (44 centuries and 91 fifties) most runs in a calendar year - 1894 runs (1998) most centuries in a calendar year - nine hundred (1998). Most runs in one World Cup - 673 runs (2003 World Cup) Most centuries against a team – eight-eight against Australia and Sri Lanka Most nervous ninetie