Skip to main content

Pakistan won ICC T20 World cup England 2009: YouTube Video Highlights

In one of the most exciting match Pakistan beat Srilanka  in T20 world cup tournament. Now Pakistan have two International world cup. Pakistan have one day International world cup of year 1992, at that time Pakistan one over England and now won ICC world T20 (Twenty 20) championship for the year 2009. this is the historical moment for Pakistan and for Pakistani cricket fan this day will remember as golden Previous World Cup Pakistan in first runner up India was champions while in this Srilanka becomes 1st Runner up. any way Many Many Happy Return of the World Cup in Pakistan !!!! 

Final Score 

  • Srilanka: 138/6 (20 overs)
  • Pakistan: 139/2(18.3 overs)

Srilanka won the toss and selected to bat first, but Srilankan Starting was very bad and not any player stay on the pitch for the long time.  T. Dilshan made 0 runs and Srilanka went in Pressure. after that nothing batsman play well expect Kumar Sangakara who score  64 runs in 52 balls with 7 fours and 0 six. in final 2-3 over Angelo Mathews play well and made 35 runs in just 24 balls with 3 fours and a six. Srilankan Total were 138 runs by losing 6 wickets and Pakistan will face target of 139 runs.

Srilanka Score Board

Sanath Jayasuriya 17(10)
Kumar Sangakkara 64(52)
Chamara Silva 14(19)
Angelo Mathews 35(24)
Pakistan Score Borad
Pakistan handle this target easily. their opening batsman made good runs, but hard heat heater bats Shahid Afridi again fire in bowlers made fifty and contribute in Pakistan win in both Final and Semifinal.  finally Pakistan beat Srilanka by 8 wickets. Pakistan made 139 runs in 18.3 overs.
Kamran Akmal 37(28)
Shahzaib Hasan 19(23)
Shahid Afridi 54(40)
Shoaib Malik 24(22)


Video Highlights 

ICC T20 world cup wining Team Squad Of Pakistan


Kamran Akmal
Shahzaib Hasan

Shahid Afridi
Younus Khan(Captain)
Abdul Razzaq

Fawad Alam
Umar Gul
Shoaib Malik
Saeed Ajmal
Mohammad Aamer

ICC T20 world cup losing Team squad Of SrilankaSL-cricket-logo

Tillakaratne Dilshan
Sanath Jayasuriya
Jehan Mubarak

Kumar Sangakkara
Mahela Jayawardena

Isuru Udana
Chamara Silva
Isuru Udana
Angelo Mathews
Lasith Malinga
Muttiah Muralidaran

Ajantha Mendis


Popular posts from this blog

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

Sachin Tendulkar all records in cricket history list

Record in international cricket with Sachin Tendulkar to the deluge in the game  but the king has 22(might be wrong) world records.Tendulkar ended the recent tri-series final in Colombo, India in winning the title was imposed its 44th ODI century, after which the question naturally arises that how many world records in international cricket redirect Sachin's name. Sachin's world records of 19 years of cricket * Test cricket: most runs – 12473 most centuries – 42 highest score of 50 - 95 (42 centuries and 53 fifties), most fours - 1676. (Test) ODI cricket : most runs – 16895 most centuries – 44 highest score of 50 - 135 (44 centuries and 91 fifties) most runs in a calendar year - 1894 runs (1998) most centuries in a calendar year - nine hundred (1998). Most runs in one World Cup - 673 runs (2003 World Cup) Most centuries against a team – eight-eight against Australia and Sri Lanka Most nervous ninetie