Skip to main content

Rajasthan Royals details and franchises info.

Rajasthan is the historical state of India. mainly Jaipur(Pink City) and Uday Pur where every year lacks of tourist coming all round from world. this sate is at East side in Indian map and touching with Country Pakistan. in IPL first edition Rajasthan Royals won the trophy so in this second edition they will play as Defending champions. Mohammad Kaif - $675,000 is the most valuable player in the team and team fee is $67 million .Bollywood hot actress Shilpa Shetty is the Brand Ambassador of the team.

Owner / Franchise

Emerging Media Group

Team Logo

Rajasthan Royals logo and Franchises with players

Players details

  1. Shane Warne (Captain and Couch)
  2. Robert Quiney
  3. Abhishek Raut
  4. Ahad Malek
  5. Amit Singh
  6. Anup Revandkar
  7. Ashraf Makda
  8. Siddharth Chitnis
  9. Tyron Henderson
  10. Dimitri Mascarenhas
  11. Paul Valthaty
  12. Swapnil Asnodkar
  13. Srideep Mangela
  14. Dinesh Salunke
  15. Gajendra Singh
  16. Siddharth Trivedi
  17. Kamran Akmal
  18. Lee Carseldine
  19. Mahesh Rawat
  20. Munaf Patel
  21. Mohammad Arif
  22. Yusuf Pathan
  23. Mohammad Kaif
  24. Morne Morkel
  25. Graeme Smith
  26. Naman Ojha
  27. Niraj Patel
  28. Paras Dogra
  29. Shaun Tait
  30. Pratmesh Salunke
  31. Pushkarraj Chavan
  32. Raiphi Gomez
  33. Ravindra Jadeja
  34. Atul Sharma
  35. Shane Harwood
  36. Shane Watson

Previous Position

IPL 2008 Match played 14
Stand winner
Won/loss 11/3
Points 22
Run Rate +0.632

Rajasthan Royals promotional song Halla Bol Video Promo


Popular posts from this blog

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

Sachin Tendulkar all records in cricket history list

Record in international cricket with Sachin Tendulkar to the deluge in the game  but the king has 22(might be wrong) world records.Tendulkar ended the recent tri-series final in Colombo, India in winning the title was imposed its 44th ODI century, after which the question naturally arises that how many world records in international cricket redirect Sachin's name. Sachin's world records of 19 years of cricket * Test cricket: most runs – 12473 most centuries – 42 highest score of 50 - 95 (42 centuries and 53 fifties), most fours - 1676. (Test) ODI cricket : most runs – 16895 most centuries – 44 highest score of 50 - 135 (44 centuries and 91 fifties) most runs in a calendar year - 1894 runs (1998) most centuries in a calendar year - nine hundred (1998). Most runs in one World Cup - 673 runs (2003 World Cup) Most centuries against a team – eight-eight against Australia and Sri Lanka Most nervous ninetie