Skip to main content

India Wins Azlan Shah hockey cup 2009

Malaysia to host the 3-1 defeat of 13 years today, after a long interval of five countries Ajln won Shah Cup hockey tournament.
India's Arjun Hlppa (eighth), Prbjot Singh (20th) and Shivendra Singh (41st minute), while Malaysia has a target for the sole purpose Misron (11th minute), the fire. New Zealand front of the room - Off match 2-1 defeat to Pakistan at the third-place finish.India Wins Azlan Shah hocky cup 2009 tournament
Malaysia at the phase of the 3-0 defeat Rabin around the Indian team of 1995 was the last time he won.
The landing of the Indian team on the ground with his aggressive attitude was evident. Its use also, if Arjuna in the eighth minutes Aim fire. BDT of India could not last long. Misron in the 11th minute by a goal of equal score was 1-1.
Without being distracted by the Indians continued to attack and nine minutes later, another series of Prbjot gains made by India again.
Argentina in the finals last year at the hands of the Indian team lost 1-2 in the second session of the Malaysian defense to maintain the pressure. Shivendra other half from the center of the front in but six minutes after India made the lead 3-1.
The host team at the last minute tried to return, but, led by veteran Dilip TIRK Indian defense did not give him a chance. With this victory, India's record 3-0 win over Malaysia made. In 1985, the last time he beat the hosts have won the title.
It was important for Indian hockey victory: Ajln Shah Cup victory in charge of coaching the Indian team hockey Ahladit Hrendrasinh said today that his goal is to win the Asian Cup in May.
Hrendra said that Indian hockey is very important to win. It was proved that we are moving in the right direction.
It is our goal to win the Asian Cup, which will be next month. Winning the trust of players back so they can do well in tournaments.


Popular posts from this blog

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

Lux Perfect Bride Reality show on Star Plus Channel

     Now a days reality TV shows are got more TRP and sucess, thats why all indian entertainment channel are take the reality show,after the sucess of Star Vivah show and Rakhi Ka Swayamvar , Star plus will be release a new up coming  reality show based on marriage ,name of this show is   Lux Perfect Bride .the marriage is one of the best part of life .In Lux Perfect Bride reality  show contestants finding right girls and perfect match for him  or something like that.this show will be start on 12 ,September 2009 at 10 pm.  this show is judge by sexy Malaika Arora Khan and Shekhar Suman. this show is  the indian version of Hollywood’s very popular show “ The Perfect Bride”. in this show 10 nice Brides and 5 Grooms are participants. and one bride is eliminated . here the girls do the task and this is judged by son’s mother ,she is good for her son or not.public  have the power to choose mother in law and bride of the week via voting. boys are eliminated two time in entire serie