Skip to main content

Deccan Chargers Profile

Deccan chargers is team of Hyderabad so mostly they known as Hydrabad team. in this city many religion people is situated in Andhra Pradesh state. many of Muslim Historical places come here.Deccan chargers have no any Icon player because VVS Laxman had rejected for some reason.franchise for IPL for $107 for this team.


Deccan Chronicle
CEO : Mr. J. Krishnan

Supporting Staff and all coaches

Head Coach : Darren Lehmann 
Head Coach of team(Assistant) :  Mike Young ,Kanwaljit Singh,
Physiotherapist : Dr Sean Slattery
Strength and Conditioning Coach : Steve Smith

Logodeccan chargers logo ipl 2009


  1. Harmeet Singh
  2. Tirumalasetti Suman
  3. Manvinder Bisla
  4. Arjun Yadav
  5. Abhinav Kumar
  6. Andrew Symonds
  7. Adam Gilchrist
  8. Demuni Zoysa
  9. Jaskaran Singh
  10. Doddapaneni Kalyankrishna
  11. Vangipurappu Laxman
  12. Pragyan Ojha
  13. Dharaka Teja
  14. Scott Styris
  15. Patangay Kumar
  16. Rohit Sharma
  17. Lindamlilage Silva
  18. Rudra Singh
  19. Dwayne Smith
  20. Fidel Edwards
  21. Syed Ahmed
  22. Yalaka Rao
  23. Warnakulasuriya Vaas
  24. Halhadar Das
  25. Paidikalva Vijaykumar
  26. Ryan Harris
  27. Herschelle Gibbs

Deccan Chargers Promotional song Seena tanke Jor Deekha


Popular posts from this blog

Bank of America (BofA) have new chief

New Chief, new challenge  of credit card Brian T. Moynihan, 50, takes the helm of Bank of America as new honcho chief tar today, and he faces umpteen challenges that includes a money-losing credit card division in need of clean strategizing. Moynihan was selected by the Sheet of Directors to exchange Kenneth D. Adventurer, who retired officially yesterday. Bank of America is the second-largest U.S. card issuer, after JPMorgan Chase, and the card partitioning accounts for 23 percent of BofA's revenue finished the prototypical ennead months of 2009. But in the position canton alone, credit card income declined $1.6 1000000000 - mainly from higher credit losses on securitized credit card loans and change fee income. That amounts to a $4.5 1000000000 amount deprivation finished the first ennead months of 2009, and the banking giant's credit card nonpayment grade is higher than its big competitors, at 13 pct. Moreover, Bank of America's small-business disposition failure

ICC cricket world cup 2011 ODI schedule(Timetable)-logo-host:India, Srilanka & Bangladesh

India will have big moment of organize one of the major tournament in Gentleman's game called cricket. infect India, SriLanka and Bangladesh will host the ODI (one day International)  cricket world cup. according to ICC (International Cricket Council) rules world cup must be held by all neighbor hood country which is playing cricket. so by that Pakistan is the candidate for WC event  but from many years Pakistan supports terrorism so they have to face this fact. not only in cricket but at every step. if ICC will give permission to Pakistan for world cup cricket 2001 then also after 26/11 attack on Mumbai Indian government and people never want about their player to play in India and similarly abt Pakistan Govtmnt. Bangladesh have first chance for hosting this type of big event.  any way ICC declare ODI cricket world cup logo for this World cup ICC and BCCI will strongly watch about copy right of Live Streaming and Live score of Cricket match world cup after complain of

Raju Srivastav(राजू श्रीवास्तव)- a greatest comedian

Raju Srivastav(Birth Name: Satyaprakash Srivastav) is an one of the great comedian of the India and more popular as a observational Comedian.he is best known and very popular as a GAJODHAR BHAIYA . Raju Shrivastav was born on 25th December 1963 in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh(U.P.), India. he is one of the big fan of Indian Bollywood’s shahenshah Amitabh Bachchan .he is very popular and best known for her a cute comedy and happiness.he has very great comical timing about various Indian aspects of life like weddings, cinema, Engagement and even going to the market. Raju Shrivastav was born in Kanpur, India from very famous poet and his father Balai Kaka.he was born in a middle class Kayastha family. in Laughter challenge Raju Srivastav is very famous and came in glamour light from comedy reality TV show The Great Indian Laughter Challenge and The Great Indian Laughter Champions .one of the most funny and enjoyness video of the Raju Srivastav’s comedy in The Great Indian Laughter Chall